* * *

Add to Technorati Favorites
blogarama - the blog directory
Blog Directory for TX
Page copy protected against web site content infringement by Copyscape

Who’s Here Now?

The Cornell Boxes: Complete Orchestral Score

American composer Jamie Kowalski’s 2008 orchestral suite in six movements combines elements of minimalism, impressionism, and primitivism. “The Cornell Boxes” pays homage to sculptor/artist Joseph Cornell, depicting several of his assemblages. Full-sized study score.

Click Here For More Information

Leave a Reply




You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>